Advisory Board

Denelle Baker
Community Services Director
Schoharie County Community Action Program (SCCAP)

Amy Corbett, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Early Childhood & Psychology, SUNY Cobleskill

James Deschamps
Guidance Counselor
Cobleskill-Richmondville CSD

Norine Hodges
Executive Director
Schoharie County Council on Alcoholism & Substance Abuse (SCCASA)

George McDonnell
Schoharie County Youth Bureau

Donna Pesta
Director of Center for Career Development
SUNY Cobleskill

Brian Smith
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
SUNY Cobleskill

Paul Turner
Community Liaison 
Former LPP Director and Friends of Liberty President

Leandra Webster
LPP Alum
South Kortright CSD Freshman at SUNY Cobleskill