Dates and Deadlines

Classes Begin
8:00 a.m. Monday, January 19

  • Add/Drop Ends 
    Friday, January 23
  • Course Withdrawal Begins 
    Monday, January 26
  • Enrollment Verification Worksheets Due
    Wednesday, February 4
  • Course Challenge Submissions Due
    Friday, February 6
  • Mid-Point of Semester 
    Wednesday, March 11
  • Final Grades for PT 2, 5 & G Due
    12 Noon Wednesday, March 11
  • Semester Break
    Sunday-Friday, March 15-20
  • Classes Resume
    8:00 a.m. Monday, March 23
  • Mid-Term Grades Due
    12:00 noon Monday, March 23
  • Mid-Term Grades available on-line 
    Wednesday, March 25
  • Incomplete Grades from Previous Semester Due
    Friday, March 27 
  • End of Course Withdrawal* 
    Friday, April 3
  • Course Registration for Fall 2015
    Monday-Friday, April 6-10
  • Graduation Application Due (August/December Grads)
    Friday, April 17
  • Classes End 
    Friday, May 8
  • Commencement
    Saturday, May 9
  • Final Grades Due
    12:00 noon Tuesday, May 12
  • Final grades available on-line 
    Friday, May 15

*Full Semester Courses - see chart below for dates for Mod courses.

  Course
Begins
Add/Drop
Begins
Add/Drop
Ends
Course "W"
Begins
Course "W"
Ends
Course
Ends
FULL SEMESTER
PT 1 = full semester 1/19 1/19 1/23 1/26 4/3 5/8
5 WEEK MODS
PT 2 = 1st 5 weeks 1/19 1/19 1/23 1/26 2/6 2/20
PT 3 = 2nd 5 weeks 2/23 1/19 2/27 3/2 3/13 4/3
PT 4 = 3rd 5 weeks 4/6 1/19 4/10 4/13 4/24 5/8
8 WEEK MODS
PT 5 = 1st 8 weeks 1/19 1/19 1/23 1/26 2/20 3/6
PT 6 = 2nd 8 weeks 3/9 1/19 3/13 3/16 4/17 5/8
10 WEEK MODS
PT 8 = 1st 10 weeks 1/19 1/19 1/23 1/26 2/27 4/3
PT 9 = 2nd 10 weeks 2/23 1/19 2/27 3/2 4/10 5/8
SATURDAY COLLEGE
PT G = Block 1 1/17 1/19 1/23 1/26 2/20 3/7
PT H = Block 2 3/14 1/19 3/20 3/23 4/17 5/2
PT J = 12 Weeks 1/31 1/19 2/6 2/9 3/21 4/25
COMMUNITY COLLEGE COHORTS
PT C1 = Block 1 1/20 1/19 1/23 1/26 2/20 3/12
PT C2 = Block 2 3/17 1/19 3/20 3/23 4/17 5/7
PT CC = 12 Weeks 1/20 1/19 1/23 1/26 4/3 4/24
©