Admissions Office Staff Directory

The SUNY Cobleskill Admissions Staff is available to answer your questions and make the application process an easy one. For more information, contact a staff member below by e-mail, phone call or text message.

Caleb Grant

Caleb Grant

Director of Admissions
caleb@cobleskill.edu
518-255-5525
Territory: Local

Karina Benninger - Admissions E-Recruiter at SUNY Cobleskill

Karina Benninger

Assistant Director & Communications Coordinator 
karina@cobleskill.edu
Call/Text: 518-255-5542
Territory: Long Island (NY)

Crystal Zettl

Crystal Zettl

Admissions Counselor
crystal@cobleskill.edu
Call/Text: 518-255-5512
Territories: VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, ME

Gus McGiver - Admissions Counselor, SUNY Cobleskill

Gus McGiver

Admissions Counselor
gus@cobleskill.edu
Call/Text: 518-255-5683
Territories: Lower Mid-Hudson (NY), NJ

Brittany Aiello - Admissions Counselor

Brittany Aiello

Admissions Counselor
brittany@cobleskill.edu
Call/Text: 518-657-1062
Territory: NYC (NY)

 

 

Allison Applegate - Admissions Counselor at SUNY Cobleskill

Allison Applegate 

Admissions Counselor

Call/Text: 518-255-5241 
Territory: Capital Region

Dale Ano - Admissions Counselor, Event & Visit Coordinator

Dale Ano

Visit & Event Coordinator
dale@cobleskill.edu
Call: 518-255-5593

 

 

Carolyn Deneault - Admissions Counselor

Carolyn Deneault

Admissions Counselor
carolyn@cobleskill.edu
Call/Text: 518-255-5574
Territories: Central & Western NY

Melissa Pistor

Melissa Pistor

Social Media Intern