X
Fall 2021 Plan // Federal Student Emergency Grants // COVID-19 Dashboard

Admissions Office Staff Directory

The SUNY Cobleskill Admissions Staff is available to answer your questions and make the application process an easy one. For more information, contact a staff member below by e-mail, phone call or text message.

Meet Our Recruitment Team

 

 

Brittany Aiello
Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory: New York City Metro.

Call/Text: 518-255-7737

Brittany@cobleskill.edu

 

Sarah Alaimo
Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory: Long Island, Westchester, Hudson Valley & New Jersey.

Call/Text: 518-255-7781

Sarah@cobleskill.edu

 

Joseph Bisio
Transfer Admissions Counselor

Call/Text:518-255-7768

Joe@cobleskill.edu

 

Samara Davis
Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory: International, Equal Opportunity Program (EOP) & Students Seeking Readmission.

Call/Text: 518-255-7753

Samara@cobleskill.edu

 

Gus McGiver
Interim Director of Admissions

Call: 518-255-5525

Gus@cobleskill.edu

 

John Ramoska
Assistant Director of Admissions

Recruitment Territory: Capital Region, North Country & New England.

Call/Text: 518-255-7711

John@cobleskill.edu

 

Tracee Schiebel
Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory: Mohawk Valley, Central New York, Western New York, Southern Tier, Pennsylvania & Out of State.

Call/Text: 518-255-7710

Tracee@cobleskill.edu

 

Linda Serdy
Senior Admissions Counselor

Call: 518-255-5525

Linda@cobleskill.edu

 

Hope Jones
Enrollment Operations

Call 518-255-5525

Admissions@cobleskill.edu

 

 

Jaime Pickering
Enrollment Operations

Call 518-255-5525

Admissions@cobleskill.edu