X

Res Life Calendar

Fall 2019

Freshmen and Transfer Student Arrival – Friday, August 23

Continuing Student Arrival – Sunday, August 25

Classes Begin – Monday, August 26

Columbus Day Break – Saturday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 15
(Residence Halls close Saturday, October 12 at 10 a.m. and reopen on Tuesday, October 15 at 12 p.m.)

Thanksgiving Break – Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
(Residence Halls close Wednesday, November 27 at 10 a.m. and reopen on Sunday, December 1 at 12 p.m.)

Last Day Classes – Friday, December 13

 

Spring 2020

Student Arrival – Sunday, January 19

MLK Service Day – Monday, January 20

Classes Begin – Tuesday, January 21

Spring Break – Saturday, March 14 – Sunday, March 22
(Residence Halls close Saturday, March 14 at 10 a.m. and reopen on Sunday, March 22 at 12 p.m.)

Last Day Classes – Friday, May 8

Commencement – Saturday, May 9